top of page
H. Jane Harrington
Independent Demonstrator -- Stampin' Up!

Calamity's

Stampede

  • Writer's picturecalamitysstampede

Artists: Ahoy!

You might be surprised to learn that Stampin' Up! has products for artists, as well as crafters. I have some unique and exciting ways for you to use these fantastic products!


I can customize a workshop just for your style of art. I have something special for you, from Visual Journals and Mixed Media, Watercolors, Adult Coloring, Marker art, Creative Inking, Calligraphy, Sumi-e, to childrens' art, just to name a few.


This is a marker portrait of Ellen DeGeneres I drew with nothing but Stampin' Up! supplies. I used Stampin' Write markers, Stampin' Up! Blender Pens, Classic ink pads, and a Stampin' Sponge. This is just one of the many ways to use these artist quality brush markers.



If you'd like to learn more about using Stampin' Up! products in your own artwork, or to host a workshop (either virtually or in person), email me at calamitysstampede@gmail.com

8 views0 comments
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page