top of page
H. Jane Harrington
Independent Demonstrator -- Stampin' Up!

Calamity's

Stampede

  • Writer's picturecalamitysstampede

Howdy-Do to You, Too!

I'm "Calamity" Jane Harrington, a veteran papercrafter of over twenty years, and a past Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator who recently saddled up to ride with the SU! family again. Thanks for joining me on my STAMPede!


I have a trillion ideas tumbling around inside my head. I'll be sharing some of my tidbits, techniques and tips, as well as complete project ideas. I'm just getting situated, so bear with me as I get my spurs on. Check back often!


Until I get going, here's a brief introductory video I made about my Stampin' Up! starter kit.



If you want to talk to me about hosting a workshop, subscribing to Paper Pumpkin, or becoming a Demonstrator, send me an email at calamitysstampede@gmail.com


11 views0 comments
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page